Contact Us

Journalists and editors who would like more information on ABN AMRO may contact the Press Office on the numbers below. To contact the Press Office outside office hours, please call +31 (0)20 628 8900.

Customers, suppliers and other associates of the bank can call +31 10 2411720 (available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week) for more information.

Arien Bikker

Ariƫn Bikker

Senior Press Officer Corporate Banking

arien.bikker@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 628 5719
Jeroen van Maarschalkerweerd

Jeroen van Maarschalkerweerd

Senior Press Officer IPO, Finance, Risk & Strategy

jeroen.van.maarschalkerweerd@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0) 20 628 47 48
Brigitte Seegers

Brigitte Seegers

Senior International Press Officer

brigitte.seegers@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 628 3365
Jarco de Swart

Jarco de Swart

Senior Press Officer Retail & Private Banking

jarco.de.swart@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 628 2160
Karen de Vries

Karen de Vries

Press Officer Retail & Private Banking

karen.de.vries@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 343 7265
Hans van Zon

Hans van Zon

Head of Press & PR

hans.van.zon@nl.abnamro.com +31 (0)20 383 4483

The correspondence address of the ABN AMRO Press Relations

ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
Press Relations (HQ 9140)
P.O. Box 283
1000 EA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

You can also send us an e-mail. We will answer your requests as soon as possible.