Diamond & Jewellery Clients

Diamanten

Are you a corporate player in the diamond and jewellery industry and looking for growth overseas or in your domestic market? Would you like to increase the efficiency of your purchase and sales cycles, and improve your cash flows? Do you want access to all financial services to optimally support your global business? As the world’s oldest dedicated banking partner to the industry we offer you a full range of high-quality advisory, financing and operational services. We are ready and waiting to discuss your precise requirements in detail.

Erik Jens “Our focus is to build and nurture a long-term partnership ensuring a sustainable future for the sector." Erik Jens, Head of Diamond & Jewellery Clients

Our service offering

By closely tracking your company’s unique value chain, we are able to tailor our services and product offering that addresses the dynamics of the markets. This leaves us perfectly positioned to provide you with the best financial solutions ranging from Transaction Banking to day-to-day derivatives and other capital market products. We also offer investment and private banking solutions that match your circumstances.

Our team

Our specialized teams combine deep sector expertise with the intimate knowledge we acquire of your business. Our unparalleled presence in the industry’s key locations, including Antwerp, New York, Mumbai*, Dubai and Hong Kong means we can offer you unequalled local market knowledge on a global scale.

The combination of industry knowledge, global presence and the resources of one of the world’s leading banks enables us to support your evolution as a business.

Erik Jens

Erik Jens

Head Diamond & Jewellery Clients

erik.jens@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 6299242

Biju Patnaik

Biju Patnaik

Designated Country Executive (operates under cohabitation arrangement with RBS India)

Please also see press release

Biju.patnaik@nl.abnamro.com

+91 22 22829152

Sabine Smets

Sabine Smets

Head Belgium Diamond & Jewellery Clients

sabine.smets@be.abnamro.com

+32 3 2220279

Jeff Sarfaty

Jeff Sarfaty

Head USA Diamond & Jewellery Clients

jeff.sarfaty@abnamro.com

+1 (212) 649 5134

Gary Tung

Gary Tung

Head Hong Kong Diamond & Jewellery Clients

gary.tung@hk.abnamro.com

+852 37633038

Rajiv Jain

Rajiv Jain

Head United Arab Emirates Diamond & Jewellery Clients

rajiv.jain@ae.abnamro.com

+971 44 409540

Geert van Reisen

Geert van Reisen

Head Strategy and Portfolio Management Diamond & Jewellery Clients

geert.van.reisen@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 3830919

Iris van den Akker

Iris van den Akker

Head Business Development and Business Management Diamond & Jewellery Clients

iris.van.den.akker@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 6292037

Klaas Compagner

Klaas Compagner

Head Services Diamond & Jewellery Clients

klaas.compagner@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 3832459

Remco Maat

Remco Maat

Chief Financial Officer Diamond & Jewellery Clients

remco.maat@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 3832800

Loek van Winden

Loek van Winden

Human Resources Business Partner Diamond & Jewellery Clients

loek.van.winden@nl.abnamro.com

+31 20 3439215

Relevant information