Laetitia Griffith appointed to Supervisory Board of ABN AMRO

Press release -

ABN AMRO Bank N.V. held an Extraordinary General Meeting to vote on the appointment of Laetitia Griffith as a new member of the Supervisory Board of ABN AMRO today.

At the meeting 84.94% of the total issued capital and an equal amount of voting rights was represented. The Extraordinary General Meeting appointed Laetitia Griffith as a member of the Supervisory Board for a period of four years until the Annual General Meeting of 2024.

The Supervisory Board of ABN AMRO Bank N.V. now consists of Tom de Swaan (Chairman), Arjen Dorland (Vice Chairman), Laetitia Griffith, Michiel Lap, Jurgen Stegmann, Anna Storåkers and Tjalling Tiemstra.


Join the discussion

ABN AMRO would like to know your opinion, so below this article you can react to this article via Disqus. By doing so, you agree to the conditions for reacting to articles on our website.

Related news items

More news about ABN AMRO